A dazzling good time

Something about summer that really perks me up. I live for sunny days 🙂

Like I had mentioned, the fringe festival is in town and Im having a great time. Took in 43 shows so far and about 20 more I plan to see.

 

Whats really fun is dressing up in little outfits that make the heads turn, like my kitty cat stockings. Men and women alike were amazed by them.

I guess my legs have that kind of effect on everyone.

 

Hope you are all having a great week, be sure to check out the amazing assortment of clips I have been adding daily and have fun!!

rockin out on the streets

rockin out on the streets

photo 2

Dahling... I look fabulous!

Dahling… I look fabulous!

Leave a Reply

